korean porn

schoolscolleges2020 hed news

Carl Ian John Hallazgo | Biology Department | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nine faculty members of the Biology Department of Xavier Ateneo along with its graduate students participated in the 3rd Philippine Symposium on Freshwater Biodiversity and Ecosystems (PSFBE) with the theme “Challenges and prospects for freshwater science at the onset of the UN Decade on Ecosystem Restoration” last November 9-11, 2022 at the Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City, Philippines.The delegation was led by Dr. Astrid Sinco, the department’s chairperson, who also served as one of the plenary moderators. Dr. Christine Lovelle Cardente, Dr. Maria Rhotsyn Dacar, Ms. Julie Ann Butron, Mr. Franklin Mancia, Mr. Paolo Antonio Fudalan, Mr. Carl Ian John Hallazgo, Mr. Reggie Ladera, and Mr. Proceso Perturbos III were the rest of Xavier Ateneo’s delegates.Dr. Sinco , together with Fudalan, Hallazgo, and Ladera, three students of Masters of Science in Biology and at the same time faculty members of the Biology Department, also presented their research papers during the said conference attended by over 200 taxonomists, ecologists, conservation biologists, and biodiversity experts and supporters coming from all over the Philippines, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, and Singapore.PSFBE 2022 was organized by the Ateneo Biodiversity Research Laboratory, Department of Biology, and Department of Environmental Science of the Ateneo de Manila University with the support of its partner institutions, University of Santo Tomas, University of the Philippines Diliman, University of the Philippines Los Banos, Laguna Lake Development Authority, Department of Agriculture - National Fisheries Research and Development Institute, and National Museum of the Philippines. The conference was also co-presented by the Biodiversity Teaching in a Philippines-Cambodian-German Network (BIO-PHIL), International Society of Limnology (SIL), Southeast Asian Limnological Network (SEALNet), Ateneo Institute of Sustainability (AIS), and ASEAN University Network on Ecological Education and Culture (AUN-EEC).

PSFBE 2022

XAVIER ATENEO DELEGATES WITH THE CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRPERSONS. Standing from left to right: Dr. Hendrik Freitag (AdMU), Mr. Franklin Mancia (XU), Ms. Julie Ann Butron (XU); Mr. Reggie Ladera (XU); Dr. Christine Lovelle Cardente (XU); Dr. AStrid Sinco (XU); Dr. Maria Rhotsyn Dacar (XU); Mr. Carl Ian John Hallazgo (XU); Mr. Proceso Perturbos III (XU); Mr. Paolo Antonio Fudalan (XU); and Dr. Emmanuel Delocado (AdMU). Photo by Paolo Antonio Fudalan.